Welcome to my blog that will contain my musings and probably those of others related to the historic and authentic Christian faith. Not the one preached by pimping televangelists or men in vestments and robes appearing to be holier than thou. Rather, just simple, Scriptural Christianity and those who have sought it in the past and are seeking it today.

In writing, I do not profess to have all the answers nor do I imply that I know it all. But instead simply hold to that which I have been given always striving to be humble enough to change when I am shown to be in error.

Finally, I will add that currently comments are off because I do not have the time to manage their posting as I am quite busy. I guess you can look at this site more in the traditional sense of a website, or maybe even a publication as opposed to a dialog.

